Home
About Us
Committees
Pool Info
Exterior Modifications
Covenants/Restrictions
Hawthorne Management
Meet the Board
Newsletters & Meeting Documents
Suggestion Box
Landscape / Irrigation Maintenance Request
Facilities Management Request
New Neighbor Form
Neighborhood Directory
Clubhouse Rental
Paypal Payments
Community News
Classifieds
Find a Sitter
Teen Services
Photo Album
Request Manager
 
 
 
Wynfield Forest
Committees

Wynfield Forest's Home Owner's Association thrives on the participation of our resident volunteers to keep things running smoothly. We have several committees within the HOA and we are always looking for volunteers.
 
Architectural/Modifications
Chair: Rodney Johnson
Modifications@wynfieldforest.org
 
Clubhouse (located at 15722 Wynfield Creek Parkway)
Chair: Bernie Kunz
clubhouse@wynfieldforest.org
To view pictures of the clubhouse visit: Clubhouse Pictures

Communications
Chair: Jodi McLaughlin
Webmaster: Sean Briselden
Email Coordinator: Robert Blumenthal

Facilities & Amenities
Chair: Hank Trojan
 
Landscape
Chair: Pete Walker
landscape@wynfieldforest.org

Pool
Chair: Lori Russell
pool@wynfieldforest.org
 
Social 
Chair:
 Elaine Treffiletti
social@wynfieldforest.org

Swim Team
Chairs: Ashley Walker & Rosie Honeycutt
swim@wynfieldforest.org